Maradona: Blessed Dream

Returning Series 1 Seasons - 10 Episodes

The controversial life and history of Argentine football legend Diego Armando Maradona. From his beginnings in Villa Fiorito, one of the poorest barrios of Buenos Aires, to achieving glory on the international football league. Earning himself a well-deserved place in history. Living a life strewn with drugs, sex and public scrutiny, he played by his own rules regardless of the consequences. Watch the man who took the world by storm and made his way into the hearts of millions.

60, 58, 57, 61, 59m 2021 50 views

Season 1
1 Image Promise2021
2 Image Dictation2021
3 Image Machine2021
4 Image South American2021
5 Image Broken2021
6 Image Vesuvius2021
7 Image Free2021
8 Image Cristiana2021
9 Image Episode 92021
10 Image Maradona: Blessed Dream 1x10 Episode 102021
  • Original title: Maradona: Sueño bendito
  • In Production: Yes
  • First air date: 29-10-2021
  • Last air date: 12-11-2021
  • Genre: Documentary, Drama